Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

What's Love Got To Do With It? (Field of Love - Episode 1)

Sofia-Jeanne and Jared discuss the interpersonal physics and metaphysics of love.
2

“To have this deeply poetic way of looking at the world, and to have that guiding us, that’s love.”

Terminology

Alethia Unfolding: A therapeutic coaching modality in which all aspects of experience are welcomed exactly as they are.

Hyperobjects: “[h]yperobjects compel us to think ecologically, and not the other way around”

If you’d like to support me in doing this work, there are many ways to do so. You can work with me in groups or one-on-one; you can contribute to my patreon; you can talk to your friends about relational work; you can forward these posts; you can comment on this post or message me with your own experiences, reflections, questions, and ideas. Are there things you’d like me to write or talk about? Let me know.

Share

Discussion about this podcast