Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Relational Liberation

A Basic Introduction
1

Here I introduce the concept of Relational Liberation, a term I am using to point at how we can practice being with ourselves and with other people in ways that generate more freedom to be who we are. I speak to the possibility of discovering something new in relationship with each other, rather than repeating the social patterns we know all too well.

Share

To get involved with this work, you can join my weekly relational groups, work with me one-on-one, or contribute to my patreon. You can talk to your friends about relational work; you can forward these posts; you can comment on this post or message me with your own experiences, reflections, questions, and ideas. Are there things you’d like me to write about? I would love to hear what’s on your mind.

Discussion about this podcast